Our Thanks to Our Donors and Supporters

Our thanks to the following organizations and individuals for project support:

  • The Bridge Fund Endowment of the Arkansas Community Foundation
  • Arkansas Humanities Council, an affiliate of the National Endowment for the Humanities
  • Esse Purse Museum
  • Rebsamen Fund
  • Social Justice Advocacy Committee, Second Presbyterian Church (Little Rock)
  • Just Communities of Arkansas
  • Women’s Foundation of Arkansas
  • Jo Blatti
  • Sondra Gordy
  • Ruth Bell
  • Ellen Gray
  • Billie and Skip Rutherford
  • Ruth and Steve Shepherd
  • Nan Snow
  • Deborah Baldwin
  • Belinda Shults, in support of this campaign and to honor Dr. Hampton’s service to the community
  • Stephanie Haught Wade